Skip to content

Contact

If you have any unanswered questions, please let us know.

Office Locations


Chapel Hill - Main Office                                  
100 Timberhill Place, Suite 120      
Chapel HIll, NC 27514              
T: (919) 967-5733                      
F: (919) 967-1905                       

Rocky Mount                                   
Please call for an appointment:               
T: (252) 443-5288                       
F: (252) 443-2085 


Kirk Mangum - Principal    kirk@agmangum.com

Grant Mangum    grant@agmangum.com

Lynne Edwards    lynne@agmangum.com

Deanna Harp    deanna@agmangum.com

Dona Braswell    dona@agmangum.com

Andy Huckins    andy@agmangum.com

Scott Jewell    scott@agmangum.com

Fill out the form below to e-mail us.
Name *
E-Mail *
Phone Number
Best time to call
Comments
 
We take care of your books for you, so you can get back to the job of running your business and generating profits.
Learn More...
We offer payroll solutions that meet your business's needs and enable you to spend time doing what you do best--running your company.
Learn More...
We offer a variety of services to help make sure that you are taking full advantage of Quickbooks' many features.
Learn more...
We're here to help you resolve your tax problems and put an end to the misery that the IRS can put you through.
Learn More...
We offer one-on-one guidance and a comprehensive financial plan that helps manage risk, improve performance, and ensure the growth and longevity of your wealth.
Learn More...

© A. Grant Mangum & Company, Inc. 2021